Board of Directors

President Amy Rhodus

Amy D Rhodus
BankPlus
385A Highland Colony Parkway
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 6014206386
e-mail: AmyRhodus@bankplus.net
Vice President
Cina R Lucas
MS Attorney General's Office
550 High Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 662-402-7097
e-mail: cinalu@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Mark Branning
Mississippi Secretary of State
125 S. Congress Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 6013596362
e-mail: Mark.Branning@sos.ms.gov
Secretary

Thomas Jenkins
BankPlus
1068 Highland Colony Parkway
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 6012015152
e-mail: ThomasJenkins@BankPlus.net
Director
Brian Bostak
Trustmark Bank
P.O. Box 291
Suite 719
Jackson, MS 39205
Phone: 601-208-6347
e-mail: bbostak@trustmark.com
Director

Thomas Dunbar
Ross & Yerger
P.O. Box 1139
Jackson, MS 39215-1139
Phone: 601-944-9725
e-mail: tdunbar@rossandyerger.com
Director

Christina Jones
BankPlus
e-mail: christinajones@bankplus.net
Director

David Elliott Kelly
BankPlus
385A Highland Colony Pkwy
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 6019535424
e-mail: Davidkelly@bankplus.net
Director

Patrick Sean Tadlock
Morgan White Group
500 Steed Road
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 601-956-2028 (1170)
e-mail: sean.tadlock@morganwhite.com
Director
Darrol Woods
e-mail: darrol.woods@gmail.com