Board of Directors

President
CARLEEN SHARON PICKERING
Haddox Reid Eubank Betts
PO Drawer 22507
ONE JACKSON PLACE, SUITE 500
JACKSON, MS 39225-2507
Phone: 601-326-7112
Fax: 601-960-9154
e-mail: carleen@mscfe.com
Vice President

Amy D Rhodus
BankPlus
385A Highland Colony Parkway
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 6014206386
e-mail: amy@mscfe.com
Treasurer
Mark Branning
Mississippi Secretary of State
125 S. Congress Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 6013596362
Fax: 6013596362
e-mail: Mark.Branning@sos.ms.gov
Secretary
Cina R Lucas
MS Secretary of State's Office
125 S Congress
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 601-359-1605
e-mail: cina@mscfe.com
Director
Brian Bostak
Carr, Riggs & Ingram CPAs
500 Winding Hills Dr
Clinton, MS 39056
Phone: 6019252119
e-mail: brian@mscfe.com
Director
Paul Martin
Liberty Mutual Insurance
138 Bear Creek Circle
Canton, MS 39046
Phone: 601.503.1169
Fax: 603.334.5954
e-mail: paul@mscfe.com
Director
Patrick Tadlock
Morgan White Group
P.O. Box 14067
Jackson, MS 39236
e-mail: sean@mscfe.com
Director
Mike Wells
H&P Leasing, Inc.
200 Waverly Place
Ridgeland, MS 39157
e-mail: mike@mscfe.com
Immediate Past President
MELANIE HAMEL
Grantham Poole
1062 Highland Colony Parkway
Suite 201
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Phone: 601-499-2400
Fax: 601-499-2401
e-mail: melanie@mscfe.com